Board of Directors

  • ┬áJulio Vasquez, MD (chair)

Network Participation Subcommittee

  • Jordan Bailey, MD (chair)
  • Gabriela Anghel, MD
  • Jorge De Amorim Filho, MD

Quality, Utilization & HIT Subcommittee

  • Mark Horrocks, MD
  • David Denton, MD

Payer and Finance Subcommittee

  • Benjamin Blair, MD (chair)
  • John Abreu
  • Shaun Menchaca
  • David Brizzee, DO
  • Jared Price, DO
  • Travis Nielsen, DO

Practice Administrators Advisory Council

  • Hilary Humpherys (chair)
  • Angie Smith (vice chair)
  • Brittany DeVore
  • Natalie Houghton